2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

2 Bedroom Beachfront villa in Bukti Bali

Indonesia, Bali, Bukti

(5)

CNY

856

  • 别墅
  • 整间住宅/公寓
  • 4 位客人
  • 2 房间
  • 3张床
  • 2间浴室

房屋描述

描述信息已自动帮您翻译完成。该描述信息可从原语言翻译。

翻译者

Large living / dining room with air conditioning.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Master bedroom with king size bed and air conditioning
Bathroom with shower, bathtub and toilet.
Bedroom with two beds and air conditioning + baby bed.
Separate bathroom with shower, sink and toilet.
Internet, TV.
Sheets and towels .
Beachfront infinity pool
Large garden and fish ponds.
Intimate covered terrace.
Garage. Fenced and private.

THE STAFF

6 days / 7.
Maid for meal service and daily cleaning.
Gardener. Poolboy
Night watcher
大生活 / 餐饮房间内开空调。
齐全的厨房。
配有特大号床和空调浴室有淋浴、 浴缸和卫生间的主卧室。
卧室有两张床和空调 + 婴儿床。
单独的浴室配有淋浴间、 水槽和厕所。
互联网、 电视。
床单和毛巾。
海滨无边游泳池大花园和鱼塘。
亲密的露台。
车库。围栏和私人。

工作人员 6 天 / 7。
女仆的餐服务和日常清洁。
园丁。男孩儿守夜

便利设施

  • 宽带网络
  • 空调
  • 别墅管理员
  • 私人泳池
  • 厨房
  • 停车位
  • 适合家庭/儿童
  • 海景
  • 海滨地区

价格

清洁费 CNY 39 (每天)
每位额外客人每晚付 CNY 39 (2位客人后)
押金 CNY 0
此款项的金额由房东在办理入住时收取,在退房时归还,以防物品损坏或丢失。 了解更多
取消 适中
  • 入住起始日前至少 30 天取消预订可获得全额退款(HomeAway 服务费除外)
  • 入住起始日前至少 14 天取消预订可获得 50% 退款(HomeAway 服务费除外)

地理位置

房屋使用规则

1. As the roof is made of alang alang ( reed ) it is not permitted to smoke inside the house. Outside is fine.
2. Candles are strictly not allowed.
3. The staff service is from 7.30AM –11.30 AM and 1PM - 5.00 PM Mon-Sat. In some circumstances they may have temple obligations must attend these in keeping with local traditions.

其他详情

入住 下午2:00
退房 下午12:00
面积 260 m2
最少入住天数 3 晚
最多入住天数 180 晚

评价 (5)

总评分
  • 清洁度
  • 性价比
  • 符合描述
  • 地理位置
  • 房东服务
  • 住宿体验

Olivier

2017年7月

Belle villa située dans un cadre paradisiaque en bord de mer, très bien entretenue. La plage est très peu fréquentée, il est très agréable de s'y baigner et de s'y promener. On peut même accéder par la plage à un petit warung qui propose des plats de poisson.
La maison est entretenue chaque jour par deux jeunes femmes adorables et surveillée la nuit par un gardien très serviable.
La cuisine est équipée simplement mais il ne faut pas hésiter à demander à Illuh d'y préparer de succulents petits plats balinais.
Assurément un de nos plus beau souvenir de Bali

Marysia

2017年5月

The location of this villa is magnificent as it faces the sea. However, there is a busy road on the back of the villa and the traffic can be quite noisy. The villa was to have maid, pool boy, gardener and a watch man. All those jobs, night watchman were done by the maid. The villa is old and has not been maintained well. There are stains on the couch, pillows are brown with sweat stains, towels are falling apart, some have stains, others have holes. Kitchen, very old and looking super tired, is equipped with mismatched plates and very old pots and pans. We felt that the price of almost $200 a day was excessive for this villa and decided to move to another accommodation. The host was very obliging and agreed to 100% refund of the unused portion of our booking. We both ended up with ear infections which which started during our stay in this villa and required a doctor visit and treatment. We firmly believe that this was due to the pool in the villa not maintained properly. Even though the maid collected leaves that have dropped into the pool she had no idea how to test the water to maintain it properly. This was not a great experience, however, the host responded to our decision to move very positively and we were grateful for that. It appears that the owners decided not to spend any money on maintaining it.

房东回复

Why so much bad faith and wickedness ?
You had just to say : this place doesn’t please me, I was expecting something else, I don’t want to stay 14 nights but only 4,….. I would have understood, needless to invent lots of reasons to get refunded .
Your short stay gave so much stress for the staff and me , that the refund was a rescue.
And since you've found everything so old and ugly, can you remove the photos of my villa that you posted on your Facebook? It didn't seem so bad that it finally ...

Eric

2016年10月

It was an amazing stay, the villa was in line with the pictures. Despite being at 3 hours from the airport, it really worth it if you are looking for a place far from the crowd. We were traveling with two kids (10 and 11 years old) and honestly, the road from Denpasar to Air Sanih was a breeze, kids enjoyed the landscape, we even had a stop at the mountain to feed the monkeys.
Iluh was very helpful and cooked us diner every day. She’s observed our preferences and adapt herself to our habits (morning coffee, diner time etc…). Each dinner was different and it was a pleasure to try all those nice dishes she’s prepared. Close by the house (300m) there is a great restaurant as well where you can try fresh seafood and enjoy a great view.
We’ve spent 3 days in visiting various places in the island, and Made, the driver was great in proposing a list of things to see and to do. We just had to pick the options and decide the days and time. Prices were very reasonable.
All in all, it was a wonderful experience, the location is just wow. We clearly recommend the villa and will surely go back again.
这是一个令人惊异的逗留,别墅是根据图片。尽管在 3 个小时从机场,它真的值得,如果你正在寻找一个远离人群的地方。我们旅行有两个孩子 (10 和 11 岁) 和老实说,从登巴萨到空气 Sanih 的路是一阵微风,孩子们喜欢的风景,我们甚至在山喂猴子的停止。
Iluh 是非常有帮助,每天给我们煮晚餐。她注意到我们的偏好,并适应我们的习惯 (早晨喝咖啡、 用餐时间等。......)。每个晚餐不同,很高兴能尝试所有这些好菜,她准备。附近有是一个巨大的餐厅,以及在那里你可以尝试新鲜的海鲜,享受美景的房子 (300 米)。
我们花了 3 天在前往岛上,在各个地方和取得,司机很棒在提出要看和要做的事情的列表。我们只是不得不选择的选择和决定的日子和时间。价格是非常合理的。
一切的一切,它是一个奇妙的经历,位置只是哇。我们清楚地推荐别墅,肯定会再回来。
翻译者 bing™ – 显示原文
翻译

Ivan

2015年2月

всё отлично .. немного надоедал персонал вилы - не прогонишь !!! приходилось говорить -уходите домой вы ненужны !! вила очень ухоженная , чистая , красивая . да , вернемся еще ... расположение великолепное для тихого отдыха . пляж чистый . единственный минус - отсутствие гриль зоны !!!
一切都是。.有点缠着工作人员叉不 progoniš′ !!!不得不说-走回家你不必要 !!维拉是非常齐全,干净,漂亮。是的让我们回头还......地理位置很好的娱乐。海滩清洁。唯一的不足是缺乏一个烧烤区 !!!
翻译者 bing™ – 显示原文
翻译

Christoph

2015年1月

We had a great time! The Villa and especially the staff, Iluh and Nengah are wonderful and friendly people, that made our stay very special. Thank you Julien for organizing everything for us! Our driver Made did a fantastic job and is super reliable!!!

The location was perfect for us, as we were seeking a quiet retreat and we found our oasis here. A perfect garden and pool right on the beach, great swimming in the sea and fanstastic cooking by Iluh. If you are into bars, different kind of restaurants and action, this might not be for you.

We will return!
我们玩的很开心 !别墅和尤其是人员、 Iluh 和 Nengah 是美好和友好的人民,使我们的停留很特别。朱利安感谢你为我们安排一切 !我们的司机制造做出色的工作,是超级可靠 !位置是完美的我们正在寻找一个僻静的地方,我们发现我们在这里的绿洲。一个完美的花园和游泳池就在沙滩上,在 fanstastic Iluh 的烹饪与海大游泳。如果您是入酒吧,种不同的餐厅和行动,这可能不适合你。我们会回来 !
翻译者 bing™ – 显示原文
翻译